Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alice Ice

Alice Ice

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Ice
"This review is for Jessica at Lily Hoa's office If you want an insurance agent who's got your back, Jessica is the one. She's like a friend who's always there when you need her. Jessica's expertise in insurance is like having a guru in your corner. She took the time to understand our family's unique needs and made sure we had the right coverage in place. Her recommendations have been spot-on, and we feel more secure than ever. But what truly sets Jessica apart is her genuine care. It's not just about policies and premiums for her; it's about our well-being. When we faced a tough claim situation, she was our advocate, guiding us through the process with patience and reassurance. Working with Jessica is effortless. She's responsive, approachable, and a pleasure to communicate with. Insurance can be a daunting topic, but she simplifies it for you, ensuring you're always informed and confident in your choices. We consider ourselves lucky to have Jessica as our insurance agent. She's not just a professional; she's a trusted partner in safeguarding our family's future. If you want peace of mind and someone who genuinely cares, look no further than Jessica. In short, Jessica is not just an insurance agent; she's a reassuring presence in our lives, and we can't recommend her enough."
Profile photo of Gary Delgado

Gary Delgado

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Delgado
"Having worked with Lilly and her team for several years, we can attest to the fact their service is EXCELLENT! They are conscientious, professional, and empathetic towards their clients. During a recent difficult auto claim, Lilly advocated on our behalf to ensure we were treated fairly. I highly recmmend Lilly and her State Farm team."
Profile photo of Erick Lina

Erick Lina

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Lina
"Been with State farm for over 20 years (more than half of that with Lily) and never had any problems. Lily and her team are very responsive and always there to assist. They are the A team of insurance agents. Very reasonable rates and offers great discounts."
Profile photo of Henry Wang

Henry Wang

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Wang
"Lily and her team are highly knowledgeable about insurance. Whenever I have questions about insurance and my coverage, I don't hesitate to reach out and I promptly receive the information I'm looking for."
Profile photo of Tony He

Tony He

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony He
"Jessica Lee is the best agent I’ve ever seen from the broker. She is very helpful and professional dealing with the automobile and residential premium"
Profile photo of Symone Wu

Symone Wu

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Symone Wu
"Lily is one of the best State Farm agent. She is super knowledgeable and her attitude and personality is so personable and amazing. She is extremely helpful on helping her clients and always have very quick response. Absolutely great and amazing services she provides to her clients. Always going above and beyond super highly recommended her. She is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of James Chuong

James Chuong

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Chuong
"Lily and Rocio has great customer service, very professional and response quickly to questions I have about my insurance. They're about helping us make the right decision on purchasing coverage for what we needed. They provide great guidance and advice. I highly recommend her and team to any."
Profile photo of Jimmy Tram

Jimmy Tram

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Tram
"Lily and her team are truly a dream team when it comes to Customer Service. Lily and her team are not only very knowledgeable but have a quick turn-around time as well. I highly recommend Lily because of her great service and above and beyond attitude."
Profile photo of Huang Joe

Huang Joe

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huang Joe
"Great customer service and Jessica is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Luke Chen

Luke Chen

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Chen
"Agent Jessica Lee was extremely helpful on my auto insurance, always have very quick response and making sure I always get the best price with the insurance. Absolutely great and amazing services she provides to her clients!"
Profile photo of 西西米米

西西米米

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 西西米米
"Lilys office was a very pleasant experience. She was very professional and helpful in obtaining my new insurance policy. She was very informative in everything i needed to know and helpful in getting the best coverage for the best price. Thank you again to her and her team!"
Profile photo of Wen Li

Wen Li

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wen Li
"Lily is so so helpful not just with my needs but also most of my clients insurance needs! Her and her team are so responsive and explains and walks us through our coverage needs! Highly Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Eva Van

Eva Van

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Van
"Lily was extremely knowledgable, kind and professional about renewing my policy! She had answers to all my questions and helped me make the right decision today. Insurance is very complicated but she made the whole process easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance professional. Everyone is so patient and helpful, specially Lily, she’s a professional at what she does. Answered all of my questions politely and made everything clear."
Profile photo of snow shen

snow shen

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by snow shen
"I started using the services of Lily hoa insurance team last year through a friend's introduction. The experience is very good. Jessica's reply to emails and phone calls is very timely and professional."
Profile photo of Jessica Tran

Jessica Tran

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Tran
"I have been a loyal customer with Lily Hoa for over a decade now. She goes above and beyond and would always be there to help answer any questions I may have. Her office has great customer service skills and are very patient in listening and providing answers that are easy to understand. Now that my children are old enough to drive, I have them insured them here as well. Thank you Lily Hoa for your hard work and dedication for over a decade! I plan to add two more of my children when they start driving, as well as, recommend my family and friends :)"
Profile photo of Ben Vuong

Ben Vuong

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Vuong
"I’m going to start by saying thank you for the many years of great service by Lily, James and the team. Everyone at the office is so helpful, knowledgable, and prompt in their responses. As any customer would agree, we always try to seek value and it’s measured in the form of cost vs benefits etc. I always see people try to justify going with the cheapest rates, but then are often disappointed when service is bad or no one is there to help. Lily helped us find affordable and good price/plans to fit our household. We switched from Farmers Insurance to State Farm many years ago and had not turned back. Thanks Lily and team. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Thanh Vuong

Thanh Vuong

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thanh Vuong
"Lily and team are very helpful with helping our family pick the right coverage for our insurance plans."
Profile photo of SJ Ababa

SJ Ababa

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SJ Ababa
"Lily makes dealing with insurance easy! Thank you Lily for always looking out for our house and our vehicles!"
Profile photo of eleonore lina

eleonore lina

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eleonore lina
"Lily and her team helped me save a lot in my auto insurance. My family got all our insurance from Lily (auto, home & business). They are very easy to work with. They respond quickly to every email & questions I send them. I highly recommend Lily & her team!"
Profile photo of Nick Huang

Nick Huang

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Huang
"Great service and feel like a VIP. I wish I switched from FarmIns long time ago!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Nguyen

Cindy Nguyen

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nguyen
"Jessica helped me with my policy and she was extremely helpful and answered all of my questions thoroughly!"
Profile photo of b

b

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by b
"Lily saved me some money on my car insurance, therefore I am happy. Great communication and service 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of John Chi

John Chi

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chi
"I went in and sat down with Jessica yesterday about review of my policies She was very thorough and professional. I am confident that I will continue doing business with this office."
Profile photo of LINH VAN

LINH VAN

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LINH VAN
"Lily is the best! She is very knowledgeable and look out for your interest and what you can afford… never pushy. My family and I purchase several life insurances through her and she explain everything thoroughly. Anytime I have questions or concerns she’s there to quickly answer."
Profile photo of Connie Chang

Connie Chang

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Chang
"This review is long overdue. Lily takes care of my entire family’s insurance needs for State Farm. She came highly recommended by my uncle and my father. Her staff, and Lily always goes above and beyond when we have a claim, or questions about auto and home insurance. She is meticulous, detail oriented, and responsive. My family and I cannot be any happier with Lily as our State Farm Insurance Agent. Thank you for always being available to answer any questions and concerns. If I can give you 6 stars for going above and beyond I will. A+++"