Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lily Hoa

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lily Hoa

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Katherine Poon

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily and her insurance team is the best in the business. Super knowledgeable, responsive, honest, and trustworthy. I've been with her for years and would not hesitate to refer her to everyone I know who have insurance needs. Absolutely the best customer service. You can't go wrong to do a price comparison at the very least, and I bet you will end up choosing or switching over to be one of Lily’s happy clients!"

Anna Wu

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily is great! She is easy to reach, she cares about her customers and her community. She is always the first one willing to donate or voluenteer to help kids, school, and the community. If you want a State Farm agency who actually cares, this is the person. Lily works really hard and you can always reach her on her cell. Her staff is friendly and doesn't give you the run around. If she can't offer you the lowest rate, she'll actually tell you to go somewhere else that's how much she cares and what a great person she is. She is knowledgeable and won't lie to you. She is really well connected so if you are looking for an insurance that State Farm doesn't offer she will refer you to one of her friends. She is the best State Farm agent I know and one of the best in the industry!"

joseph w

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"great job and hard works from jessica lee! helps a lot!"

Calvin Zhao

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Customer Service and superb rates. I have been referring friends and family to Lily for years."

Tommy Su

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"My company has been with Lily Hoa since the beginning and I highly recommend getting insured with her. She's not only knowledgeable in the insurance industry, but she and her team also goes above and beyond to assist you with your requests. I have nothing but great things to say about the amazing customer service that Lily & her team has provided to our company."

R. Gutierrez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany @ Lily Hoa’s agency is the best she’s knowledgeable and helpful."

Brandon Yang

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily and her team members are always extremely reliable, quick and very informative. I appreciate the fact that I can call them almost any time or day and they’ll be quick to answer any questions or concern. Can’t ever go wrong with Lily and her team, they’ll take care of you without a doubt"

Kc

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend this office to anyone that is looking to buy insurance. Walked in and met with Jessica, went beyond our needs and was a very smooth process getting everything done. Really happy with the service, hassle free and will definitely keep coming back."

JulieBill Kilgus-Kwok

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team always goes above and beyond our expectations no matter what. Highly professional and prompt."

Fixerup

September 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Customer service poor management"

Kenny Wang

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Wawanesa to State Farm through a close friends recommendation of Lily. Why didn’t I do that sooner, I asked myself, the more that I reflect back. Lily leads a tight knit team who were influenced to go above and beyond for their clients. Their process is speedy and accurate, whether it be setting up an account or changing things around on our policies. The team takes time management and your time seriously. If you’re looking for a better price, better service, and overall better experience for your insurance needs, give Lily and her team a call. You won’t be disappointed !"

juan chajon

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily and her team are absolutely the best. I’ve been with State Farm since my early 20s for about 19 1/2 years now, I know because I have to renew my life insurance soon. They have came to my house once over some roof damage claim and wrote me a check for $9,850 (approximately). They made it simple and gave me way more than I ever anticipated with out asking for it. Lily has been to my house personally with her family, way out of her way to get my policies going asap. They been covering all my vehicles, including my work vans to my house, rv and life insurance. I deal with a lot of personality’s in my line of work including other peoples insurance companies and I have no time or patience for fake people. I’m always at ease and feel better when I know it’s a State Farm insurance agent, because they just don’t play games. Lily and her team are as genuine and sincere as it gets. I shopped around, a lot. I always know exactly what I’m getting and I know it’s fair pricing and it’s quality coverage. Can’t say enough."

Nan Truong

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Lily by a friend. I had a great experience today as I came in to open a new insurance policy. She was very welcoming , helpful and she was very professional. She made it very simple for me to understand what options I had and really made it to where I had a clear understanding of what policy I wanted. Thanks to her I walked out with a great insurance policy and felt like I got a really good deal too. Thanks again !"

Eva Van

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily was extremely knowledgable, kind and professional about renewing my policy! She had answers to all my questions and helped me make the right decision today. Insurance is very complicated but she made the whole process easy. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an insurance professional. Everyone is so patient and helpful, specially Lily, she’s a professional at what she does. Answered all of my questions politely and made everything clear."

Conrad Matsuda

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been woth lily for about 5 years I’m very happy woth her service she goes above and beyond! Give her a shot you got nothing to loose trying."

Steven Huynh

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finally found a professional and reliable insurance company. Lily's team was very kind and did not pressure me to switch over. They answered any my questions and took their time explaining the policies. Patrick the one helping was able to give me better rates than my current auto insurance. Best car rates and best team. Give Lily and her team a try, top notch service."

Kevin Huynh

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted Lily's office And spoke to Patrick he was able to get me a better rate for my auto insurance. He was very informative and helpful. Highly recommend getting insurance here there fast and reliable."

King Chen

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been insuring my business cars with lily for a long time. They always answered my questions & been very helpful. Would recommend."

Yvonne Chang

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily is very helpful for my family and company insurance which gives us great peaceful mind. Strongly recommend!"

gary lee

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Lily and her team. Jessica Lee always goes above and beyond for my family. She holds our hands with each claim we had to file throughout the years. She was very proactive in updating us with step by step status and made sure our needs were satisfied. With her insurance knowledge and friendly service, we feel we are in very good hands."

Chris Li

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Transferred my Farmers Insurance to this office. Lily and everyone on her team are very sweet and goes above and beyond to assist me with everything. They are the best State Farm Agency hands down."

Tiffany Huynh

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks Lily!! :) she and her team are fast, reliable, and amazing!! I’ve contacted her office and Patrick was able to help me an amazing rate on car insurance. He was very informative and efficient. Highly recommend them!! They won’t disappoint!"

Kristy Huynh

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lily's team is very nice and efficient! She gave me the best rates for car insurance. I would highly recommend getting any of your insurances from Lily."

Danny Li

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, to the point and a consumate professional. Definitely rely on Lily to let me know the best option for my home and auto policies."

Jennie Ko-Yu

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have homeowners and auto policies insured by State Farm for a few years now. Lily and her team have always been the MOST helpful for any situation we have been in. Our primary contact, Jessica Lee, is professional and a pleasure to deal with. She always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my e-mails and phone calls. She has always been honest, fair and very timely with each policy request. We were totally overwhelmed by the insurance knowledge, friendliness, and going “beyond the call of duty” by Jessica. Love that we can pick up a phone and call Jessica for an immediate answer rather than calling a 1-800 # and talking to someone different every time. We have had to make insurance claims over the years and it was easy peasy and hassle free. Highly recommend Lily and her team for all your insurance needs."